Kids Club Summer Camp | Caterpillar Ministries | SHARE Charlotte

Caterpillar Ministries

« Back to Nonprofit

Year Founded:
2007
Local Leader / Exec. Director:
Anne Crawford
Main Address:
PO Box 2155
Huntersville, NC 28070
Donation Drop-Off
11624 Frontier Place
Huntersville, NC 28078
Resource Center - Tutoring
12215 Gibralter Drive
Huntersville, NC 28078
Catawba Presbyterian Church - Kids Club
11401 McCoy Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
Volunteer Opportunity:

Kids Club Summer Camp

Volunteers will work with elementary aged students (1 grade per day of the week) and assist with devotions, games, lunch and field trips. Volunteers may be asked to help with crafts or transportation as needed. We need people who don't mind getting hot!

We will meet at Catwaba Church by 11:00 every day. The rest of the daily schedule will depend on where we are going and will be different on a weekly basis.

General

Open to
Individual

Skills Needed

No skills required

When

Repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until Fri Aug 09 2019 except on Mon Jul 01 2019, Tue Jul 02 2019, Wed Jul 03 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Fri Jul 05 2019, Mon Jul 15 2019, Tue Jul 16 2019, Wed Jul 17 2019, Thu Jul 18 2019, and Fri Jul 19 2019.
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:45am

Location Details

Offsite Location
-
Indoor Project
Outdoor Project


Catawba Presbyterian Church
11401 McCoy Road

Huntersville
,
NC
 
28078