Scrubs | ShowerBus 'N CLT Inc | SHARE Charlotte

ShowerBus 'N CLT Inc

« Back to Nonprofit

Year Founded:
2016
Local Leader / Exec. Director:
Debra L Franklin/Executive Director
Main Address:
222 S Church St
Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28202
Westover Hills Coin Laundry
1560 West Blvd
Suite B
Charlotte, NC 28208
Carole A. Hoefener Center
615 E 6th Street
Curry Studio
Charlotte, NC 28202
Volunteer Opportunity:

Scrubs

Scrubs will assist young teens, college students, and senior adults with laundry services. We are also a member of the Laundry and Literacy Coalition. Scrubs will read stories, sing, and play games with children as their parents wash. #Readby8.

General

Open to
Individual
Group

Size of Group: 

11-20

Skills Needed

No skills required

When

Repeats on the second Saturday of the month until Mon Jan 11 2021 except on Sat Mar 14 2020 and Sat Oct 10 2020 Also includes Sat Feb 22 2020, Sat Mar 28 2020, Sat May 23 2020, Sat Jun 27 2020, Sat Jul 25 2020, Sat Aug 22 2020, Sat Oct 24 2020, Sat Nov 28 2020, Sat Dec 26 2020..
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 5:00pm

Location Details

Offsite Location
-
Indoor Project


Westover Hills Coin Laundry
1560 West Blvd
 
B

Charlotte
,
NC
 
28208