Shoe Wrapper | A Champion's Shoes | SHARE Charlotte

A Champion's Shoes

« Back to Nonprofit

Year Founded:
2020
Local Leader / Exec. Director:
Tiffany Claudio
Main Address:
103 Schoolside Dr
Unit 103
Rockhill, SC 29730
Volunteer Opportunity:

Shoe Wrapper

Help us wrap the shoes to be distributed to the children this holiday season!

General

Open to
Individual
Group

Suitable for Kids: 

Ages 5-12
Ages 13-17

Size of Group: 

Any

Skills Needed

No skills required

When

Next occurrence is
Thu, 01/27/2022  
(11am - 3:30pm)
Repeats every week on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until Mon Jan 31 2022 except on Thu Nov 25 2021, Thu Dec 16 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Fri Dec 24 2021, Sat Dec 25 2021, Thu Dec 30 2021, Fri Dec 31 2021, and Sat Jan 01 2022.
Thursday, January 27th, 2022
Flexible Timing
Volunteer timing is flexible within the designated time frame, or opportunity can be scheduled directly with nonprofit.

Location Details

At Nonprofit's Location
-
Indoor Project


ACS Warehouse
103 Schoolside Dr
 
Unit 103

Rockhill
,
SC
 
29730