GenOne | SHARE Charlotte

GenOne

« Back to Nonprofit Search

Year Founded:
2018
Local Leader / Exec. Director:
Ian Joyce / Executive Director
Main Address:
933 Louise Ave
Suite 101-27
Charlote, NC 28269
Advent CoWorking

What We Do

GenOne partners with talented, first generation students from disadvantaged backgrounds, helping them successfully navigate to and through college.

Interesting Info

Serving 80+ students in 8th grade through college
100% of GenOne Scholars have successfully enrolled in college
Over 40 Navigators (mentors) are actively paired with our Scholars

Give Shop® Wish List

Volunteer Opportunities

GenOne Navigator
Repeats until Sat Aug 01 2020 Also includes Sat Aug 17 2019, Sat Sep 21 2019, Sat Oct 12 2019, Sat Oct 26 2019, Sat Nov 09 2019, Sat Nov 23 2019, Sat Dec 14 2019, Sat Jan 11 2020, Sat Feb 08 2020, Sat Mar 07 2020, Sat Mar 28 2020, Sat Apr 04 2020, Sat Apr 25 2020, Fri May 01 2020, Sat May 02 2020, Sat May 09 2020, Thu Jun 04 2020..
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Read more »

Upcoming Events

GenOne Community Service December 14, 2019 (All day) Read more »

Photos and Videos

< >